Peaceful Evenings And Gifts Galore! πŸŒΌ

Hello, hello! 🌹

I hope all of you are doing good. It rained beautifully here in Lucknow.
Today Im documenting a good and peaceful evening spent yesterday with my bestfriend, Sakshi. Also, I received a bunch of gifts from my father and my friend that I’d like to share!

Free Spirit Cafe.

1.Β So yesterday, we decided to go to this cafe,Β Free SpiritΒ in Lucknow. Me and my friend Sakshi had fun conversations, we had some pizza and she also gifted me a book (she surely knows about my likes). The ambience was good, the food was okayish. Also, lately Im refraining from eating outside. Oddly enough, Im completely into homemade food, and Im kind of proud of myself for this. πŸ˜›

Thankyou Kallan!(Sakshi) πŸ˜›


Classic Rajasthani Tote!

2. So my father visited Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh and he got me some locally handcrafted gifts from Rajasthan! I absolutely love all of it. Thankyou Papa! Here they are!

Brilliant Clay Models!
He got the money bank on the right from Rajasthan, and he gifted me the doll one on my birthday! Yes, I love saving money!

3. Nostalgia!Β So I went to the book stand yesterday, and while I was buying the usual magazines, my eyes went on this copy of Tinkle, and it reminded me of my comic reading days! So I picked up this copy for some light reading and for some going back in time moments!

Those were all the updates from my side! Thankyou for stopping by. Stay blessed!🌹

Author: Aayushi

Nature Girl. Free Spirited. Peace Maker But Mad, Nevertheless. Welcome to my Perspective.

6 thoughts on “Peaceful Evenings And Gifts Galore! πŸŒΌ”

Leave a Reply

